Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Office Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

CHEYENNE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Office Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hhartnell08 5 days ago

The Office Snitch

Love this place! Had awesome drinks! Had a creamsicle! Tasted like a orange creamsicle. YUM! Food is great! Yum appeziters pretzel Bites and fried Mac and cheese so good! And amazing sandwiches! Also amazing bruschetta chicken. Ben here like 4 times. Also had the office snitch sandwich first time..... amazing! I love the variety and super yummy cocktails!!

Eplourde02 18 days ago

The Brute

My favorite

Matterj01 27 days ago

The Southwest Salad

Although I have tried many items off the menu this is my 'go-to'! In an effort to eat healthily I have found a salad that makes doing so a pleasure. You have to have it with the spicy jalapeno ranch for the full effect of just how good this salad is. So, if you like a bit of spice while trying to watch what you eat this is definitely the right choice. I give it 6 out of 5 stars for a review!

Jenniferwillis0681 about 1 month ago

The Tropical Chicken

the tropical chicken pizza is amazing omg a new favorite you should do a pizza night 2 pizzas and a large salad for 25 i think it would be a hit im big fan of the office pizza

Flyingsquirrels69ing about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pizza

The cauliflower pizzas are simple and tasty. The only complaint I could muster about it is that it no longer comes with a fresh basil garnish on it.

Pizmuka 5 days ago

The Lumberg

This salad (with grilled shrimp) is one of my favorites. Thursday Ladies Lunch is a no-brainer with a glass or 2 of Apothic red, great atmosphere and great conversation!

Kimberlyrae2006 24 days ago

The Classic Cheese

Hard to believe the crust is cauliflower because it's soooo good and tastes like a regular, yummy, cheesy pizza. Less guilt, though!

Nancynamaryka 27 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

The best, service is excellent bartenders are fabulous friendly extremely attentive and actually fun to chat with too!!!!! Food the best!!!!

Donald about 1 month ago

The Chicken Fried Chicken

Really amazing especially with the Jalapeno Ranch for dipping.

Chassidijohnson about 2 months ago

The Grown Up Grilled Cheese

The Grown Up Grilled Cheese is my go to item at The Office. The flavors all come together so nicely and the cheeses are fantastic! I always order mine with a side of their delicious mashed potatoes.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA